Cow Parade Manchester, England2000
 


Newsletter:
 
 

Cow Map(pdf)
 
our sponsors

There are a wide range of opportunities for your business to become involved ranging from sponsorship of an individual cow - or a herd - to the creation of a specific project that might involve your staff or the communities with whom you do business.

View more information about CowParade Manchester’s Partners and Supporters.

Whatever your corporate and marketing objectives, there is a team of people experienced in event management, sponsorship, public relations and marketing who will explore the many exciting opportunities to ensure that your association with CowParade Manchester is both rewarding and memorable.

Manchester Sponsorship Introduction
Manchester How to get Involved
Manchester Sponsorship Order Form

(requiresAbobe's Acrobat Reader)

CowParade Manchester's 2004 Partners

Presenting Partners
Bruntwood: www.bruntwood.co.uk
Manchester City Council: www.manchesterlive.co.uk

Official Partners
Key 103: www.key103.co.uk
Metro newspaper: www.metro.co.uk
The Lowry Hotel: www.thelowryhotel.com
Urban Splash: www.urbansplash.co.uk

Official Charity
Manchester Kids: www.manchesterkids.com
Reg. Charity No. 1087854

Official Supporters
Arts and Business North West: www.aandb.org.uk
Arts Council England, North West: www.artscouncil.org.uk
BBC GMR
Comme Ca Art Gallery: www.commecaart.com
Commissions in the Environment:
www.citeuk.org
Cultural Strategy Team, Manchester City Council:
www.manchester.gov.uk/regen/culture
Liverpool and Manchester Design Initiative: www.designinit.org.uk
Manchester Art Gallery: www.manchestergalleries.org
Marketing Manchester: www.marketing-manchester.co.uk
Serco Management Limited
Urbis: www.urbis.org.uk


CowParade Manchester 2004 Sponsors

Access Advertising, Marketing and Design: www.accessadvertising.co.uk
Aim Higher: www.uni4me.com
Allied London Property Ltd: www.allied-london-properties.com
Alpha Retail: www.alpha-group.com
ANSA Elevators Group: www.ansaelevators.co.uk
Argent Group PLC: www.argentgroup.plc.uk
Barclays - www.barclays.co.uk
Bridge Insurance Brokers Ltd:
www.bridgeinsurance.co.uk
Britannia Airways Limited: www.britanniaairways.com
British Airways
Cheshire Building Society: www.thecheshire.co.uk
City Life - www.citylife.co.uk
Communique Public Relations: www.communiquepr.co.uk
Controlled Air Solutions
Cosgrove Hall Films: www.chf.co.uk
PZ Cussons (UK) Ltd - www.cussons.com
Dinosaur Design and Advertising: www.dinosaur.co.uk
Duerr's Marmalade : www.duerrs.co.uk
First North Western: www.firstnorthwestern.co.uk
ITV Granada : www.granadatv.co.uk
Greater Manchester Passenger Transport Executive: www.gmpte.com
Greater Manchester Waste Group: www.gmwaste.co.uk
Groundwork Manchester, Salford and Trafford Ltd: www.groundwork.org.uk/manchester
Hallè: www.halle.co.uk
John Rylands University Library : www.rylibweb.man.ac.uk
KRO: www.kro.co.uk
Malmaison Manchester: www.malmaison.com
Mamma Mia!: www.mamma-mia.com
MANCAT: Art and Design - www.mancat.ac.uk
Manchester Airport: www.manchesterairport.co.uk
Manchester Arndale: www.manchesterarndale.com
Manchester City Council Environmental Services: www.manchester.gov.uk/environment/recycling
Manchester Evening News: www.manchesteronline.co.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University: www.mmu.ac.uk
The Museum of Science and Industry in Manchester : www.museum.man.ac.uk
Manchesteronline - www.manchesteronline.co.uk
MIDAS: www.manchestercalling.com
MITIE Air Conditioning Ltd: www.mitieairconditioning.co.uk
The Manchester Museum, The University of Manchester : www.museum.man.ac.uk
North West Development Agency: www.nwda.co.uk
Select Service Partner Airport and Marine Restaurants: www.compass-group.co.uk
Selfridges: www.selfridges.co.uk
Stephenson Bell Architects : www.stephenson-bell.com
Siemens: www.siemens.co.uk/energy
Sheila Bird Group: www.maarsgroup.com
The Co-operative Bank:
www.co-operativebank.co.uk
The Genesis Appeal: www.genesisuk.org
The Printworks: www.theprintworks.com
The Royal Bank of Scotland: www.rbs.co.uk/cbfm
Topfashionjobs.com: www.topfashionjobs.com
Triangle: www.triangle.co.uk
True North: www.thisistruenorth.co.uk
United Utilities: www.unitedutilities.com
Victoria Baths/Fido Communications: www.victoriabaths.org.uk
Vivienne Westwood: www.hervia.com
Your Communications: www.yourcommunications.co.uk
Xceli Ltd: www.xceli.net

View more information about CowParade Manchester’s Partners and Supporters.

St. Ann's Square

Cow and Manchester Town Hall


14 June - 12 Septmember 2004:
CowParade Manchester Event

5 October 2004:
CowParade Manchester Gala Auction

welcome |  the cows |  artists |  sponsors |  the city |  news |  fun + games |  shop |  about |  contact
© Copyright 2004-2005, CowParade Holdings Corporation, Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions